Events & Breif | Visualise Your Space | Download | Inquiry |
1800-123-3233

Our Representatives

 
 
 
Export
   
Mobile +91 99250-38488
Email exportinfo@citytilesltd.com
 
Andhra Pradesh / Telangana
   
Mobile +91 99634 71161
Email hyderabad@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Karnataka
   
Mobile +91 98253 64340
Email karnataka@citytilesltd.com
 
Kerala
   
Mobile +91 70430 90278
Email kerala@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Tamilnadu (Chennai)
   
Mobile +91 72260 42764
Email tamilnadu2@citytilesltd.com
 
Tamilnadu (Trichy)
   
Mobile +91 72260 42763
Email tamilnadu4@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Maharashtra (Vidarbha)
   
Mobile +91 72260 00282
Email maharashtra6@citytilesltd.com
 
Solapur
   
Mobile +91 70433 46117
Email pune5@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Kolhapur
   
Mobile +91 70433 34845
Email pune6@citytilesltd.com
 
Gujarat / Mumbai / Goa
   
Mobile +91 98258 02099
Email gujarat@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Madhya Pradesh
   
Mobile +91 99987 60007
Email jabalpur@citytilesltd.com
 
Rajasthan
   
Mobile +91 70433 46120
Email jaipur1@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Punjab
   
Mobile +91 81302 95797
Email north1@citytilesltd.com
 
Jammu & Kashmir
   
Mobile +91 81302 95799
Email north4@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Delhi
   
Mobile +91 81302 95794
Email north6@citytilesltd.com
 
Haryana
   
Mobile +91 81302 95790
Email north3@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow / UK)
   
Mobile +91 72280 44339
Email lucknow6@citytilesltd.com
 
Uttar Pradesh (Allahabad)
   
Mobile +91 70433 46170
Email lucknow@citytilesltd.com
 
         
         
 
Kolkata
   
Mobile +91 70433 46109
Email kolkata@citytilesltd.com
 
Bihar
   
Mobile +91 99099 77811
Email bihar@citytilesltd.com
         
         
 
Orissa
   
Mobile +91 98258 38513
Email orissa@citytilesltd.com
 
Jharkhand
   
Mobile +91 70433 46107
Email orissa4@citytilesltd.com
         
         
 
Assam
   
Mobile +91 70433 46118
Email assam@citytilesltd.com
 
Chattisgarh
   
Mobile +91 70433 46119
Email raipur@citytilesltd.com
  
 

Contact Us



SEARCH PRODUCTS




CORPORATE VIDEO